close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Use this card number right away to access tons of ebooks, databases, research, and more from home via our eLibrary.

Upcoming events

Burney Library
Burney Library Community Room
Wed, Nov 25, 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Redding Library
Wed, Nov 25, 10:00AM - 5:30PM

All Locations
Wed, Nov 25, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Wed, Nov 25, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Thu, Nov 26, 12:01AM - 11:59PM

All Locations
Fri, Nov 27, 12:01AM - 11:59PM

Redding Library
Sat, Nov 28, All day

Redding Library
Sat, Nov 28, 10:00AM - 5:30PM

All Locations
Sat, Nov 28, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Sat, Nov 28, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Sun, Nov 29, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Sun, Nov 29, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Redding Library
Mon, Nov 30, All day

All Locations
Mon, Nov 30, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Mon, Nov 30, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Redding Library
Mon, Nov 30, 10:00AM - 5:30PM

Redding Library
Library Foyer
Tue, Dec 01, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Dec 01, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Tue, Dec 01, 6:00PM - 7:30PM

All Locations
Wed, Dec 02, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Foundation Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 02, 10:00AM - 4:00PM

All Locations
Thu, Dec 03, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Fri, Dec 04, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Sat, Dec 05, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Mon, Dec 07, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Library Foyer
Tue, Dec 08, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Dec 08, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Dec 08, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Wed, Dec 09, All day

All Locations
Wed, Dec 09, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Burney Library
Burney Library Community Room
Wed, Dec 09, 10:00AM - 4:00PM

All Locations
Wed, Dec 09, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Online
Wed, Dec 09, 11:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Thu, Dec 10, All day

All Locations
Thu, Dec 10, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Thu, Dec 10, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Fri, Dec 11, All day

All Locations
Fri, Dec 11, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Fri, Dec 11, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Sat, Dec 12, All day

All Locations
Sat, Dec 12, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Online
Sat, Dec 12, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Sat, Dec 12, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Mon, Dec 14, All day

All Locations
Mon, Dec 14, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Mon, Dec 14, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Dec 15, All day

Redding Library
Library Foyer
Tue, Dec 15, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Dec 15, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Dec 15, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Tue, Dec 15, 6:00PM - 7:30PM

All Locations
Wed, Dec 16, All day

Redding Library
Foundation Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 16, 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Thu, Dec 17, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Burney Library
Burney Library Community Room
Thu, Dec 17, 4:00PM - 5:30PM

Redding Library
Computer Center
Thu, Dec 17, 4:00PM - 5:30PM

Redding Library
Library Foyer
Tue, Dec 22, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Burney Library
Burney Library Community Room
Wed, Dec 23, 10:00AM - 4:00PM

All Locations
Thu, Dec 24, 12:01AM - 11:59PM

All Locations
Fri, Dec 25, 12:01AM - 11:59PM

Support The Library

Donate your time or money

Be a volunteer 

Become a friend

Donate to the Foundation

 

Subscribe to our
email newsletter

Read current and past newsletters here.