close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Use this card number right away to access tons of ebooks, databases, research, and more from home via our eLibrary.

Upcoming events

Redding Library
Library Foyer
Tue, Sep 29, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Sep 29, 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Online
Wed, Sep 30, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Online
Thu, Oct 01, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Redding Library
Community Room
Mon, Oct 05, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Oct 06, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Library Foyer
Tue, Oct 06, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Burney Library
Burney Library Area
Wed, Oct 07, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Redding Library
Foundation Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 07, 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Online
Wed, Oct 07, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

All Locations
Wed, Oct 07, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Thu, Oct 08, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Online
Thu, Oct 08, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Burney Library
Burney Library Area
Thu, Oct 08, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Thu, Oct 08, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Burney Library
Burney Library Area
Fri, Oct 09, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Fri, Oct 09, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Sat, Oct 10, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Burney Library
Burney Library Area
Sat, Oct 10, 10:00AM - 6:00PM

All Locations
Sun, Oct 11, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Mon, Oct 12, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Mon, Oct 12, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Oct 13, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Library Foyer
Tue, Oct 13, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Burney Library
Burney Library Community Room
Wed, Oct 14, 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Online
Wed, Oct 14, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

All Locations
Wed, Oct 14, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Wed, Oct 14, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Online
Thu, Oct 15, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Redding Library
Community Room
Thu, Oct 15, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Thu, Oct 15, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Fri, Oct 16, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Sat, Oct 17, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Sun, Oct 18, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Mon, Oct 19, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Mon, Oct 19, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Library Foyer
Tue, Oct 20, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Oct 20, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Tue, Oct 20, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Online
Tue, Oct 20, 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Online
Wed, Oct 21, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Redding Library
Foundation Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 21, 10:00AM - 4:00PM

All Locations
Wed, Oct 21, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Online
Wed, Oct 21, 1:00PM - 2:00PM

All Locations
Thu, Oct 22, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Thu, Oct 22, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Online
Thu, Oct 22, 10:00AM - 11:00AM

All Locations
Fri, Oct 23, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Sat, Oct 24, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Sun, Oct 25, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

All Locations
Mon, Oct 26, 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Redding Library
Community Room
Mon, Oct 26, 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Support The Library

Donate your time or money

Be a volunteer 

Become a friend

Donate to the Foundation

 

Subscribe to our
email newsletter

Read current and past newsletters here.