close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Contact Info

Staff

Library Director: Anna Tracy

530-245-7255   •   annat@shastalibraries.com

Assistant Director/Adult Services: Elizabeth Kelley

530-245-7258   •   elizabethk@shastalibraries.com

Youth Services:

530-245-7259

Customer Service: Becky Buell

530-245-7257   •   beckyb@shastalibraries.com

Education Services Librarian: Sara Day

530-245-7261   •   sarad@shastalibraries.com

Admin Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator: Cera Siple

530-245-7260   •   ceras@shastalibraries.com

Information Technology: Greg Vogt

530-245-7262   •   gregv@shastalibraries.com

For Press Inquiries

Outreach/Marketing Coordinator: Tom Ramont

530-245-7264   •   tomr@shastalibraries.com

Branches

Anderson Library

3200 West Center St.
Anderson, CA 96007
(530) 365-7685

Burney Library

37038 Siskiyou Street
Burney, CA 96013
(530) 335-4317

Redding Library

1100 Parkview Ave.
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 245-7250

Connect with Us

Text a Librarian: text to 530-638-3331

California Relay Service: 711 or 800-735-2922