close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Contact Info

Branches

Due to Governor Newsom’s Shelter-in-place directive, all branches of the Shasta Public Libraries are closed to the public until further notice. All due dates on materials have been pushed out to May. Print government documents are not available. Please do not return items at this time. Check back on our website for current information about library services. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to returning to serving the community soon.

3
 Advanced issues found
 
🙌
 
🙌
 
🙌
 

Anderson Library

3200 West Center St.
Anderson, CA 96007
(530) 365-7685

Burney Library

37038 Siskiyou Street
Burney, CA 96013
(530) 335-4317

Redding Library

1100 Parkview Ave.
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 245-7250

Staff

Interim Library Director: Elizabeth Kelley

530-245-7258   •   elizabethk@shastalibraries.org

Assistant Director/Adult Services: Elizabeth Kelley

530-245-7258   •   elizabethk@shastalibraries.org

Youth Services: Malia Beckstrand

530-245-7259   •   maliab@shastalibraries.org

Customer Service: Becky Buell

530-245-7257   •   beckyb@shastalibraries.org

Education Services Librarian: Sara Day

530-245-7261   •   sarad@shastalibraries.org

Public Services Librarian: Bradley Shackleford

530-245-7254   •   bradleys@shastalibraries.org

Admin. Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator: Loren Murch

530-245-7260   •  lorenm@shastalibraries.org

Information Technology Manager: Henry Tracy

530-245-7202   •   henryt@shastalibraries.org

 

For Press Inquiries

Marketing Coodinator: Jason Prado

530-245-7264   •  jasonp@shastalibraries.org

For Library Tours including School Field Trips

Education Services Librarian: Sara Day

530-245-7261  •  sarad@shastalibraries.org

 

Connect with Us

Redding Customer Service Desk:
530-245-7250

Redding Reference Desk:
530-245-7252

Redding Children's Reference Desk:
530-245-7253

California Relay Service: 711 or 800-735-2922